WELCOME

Holidays in Pfitsch

A holiday in Pfitsch, with your family, with your friends or your partner, makes no difference: every day you’ll have incredible adventurose experiences in the nature. The Wipptal Vally is known in Alto Adige region for its wilderness and incontaminated beauty. Enjoy it, with all your senses, the wonderful and unic natural landscape of Pfitsch.

READ MORE

SIMPLY FEEL GOOD

Our apartments

Spend a wonderful time at our mountain farm

You can require, without obligation, the availability of our apartments
VERIFY THE AVAILABILITYVERIFY THE AVAILABILITY

EXCURSIONS IN VAL DI VIZZE

In the heart of nature

Our apartments are located in the middle of a wonderful natural landscape. You just have to wear your hiking boots and before the door will open a wonderful hiking world. A holiday at the mountain farm in the Wipptal / Alto Adige can be just wonderful.

READ MORE

No love is more sincere than the love of food.

Our homemade products make the heart beat stronger and stronger every gourmet.

PURE DELIGHT

Our natural products

On our farm we have always dealt with the welfare and care of the animals and the cultivation of our natural and healthy raspberries and strawberries. For us it is very important to work in a sustainable way, avoiding GMOs. Unlike large dairy farms, in our farm there are only about 18 dairy cows.

READ MORE

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Urlaub im Pfitschtal

Ein Urlaub im Pfitschtal – ob mit Familie, Freunden oder mit dem Lebensgefährten – verspricht jeden Tag aufs Neue fantastische Naturerlebnisse. Das Wipptal/Südtirol ist bekannt für seine wilde und ursprüngliche Schönheit. Genießen Sie die wundervolle und einzigartige Natur im Pfitschtal mit allen Sinnen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

EINFACH WOHLFÜHLEN

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Genießen Sie eine großartige Zeit auf unserem Bauernhof

Fragen Sie gleich hier unverbindlich die Verfügbarkeit unserer Ferienwohnungen an
VERFÜGBARKEIT ÜBERPRÜFENVERFÜGBARKEIT ÜBERPRÜFEN

WANDERN IN PFITSCH

Im Herzen der Natur

Unsere Ferienwohnungen liegen inmitten einer traumhaften Naturkulisse. Sie müssen sich nur die Wanderschuhe anziehen und können sich dann direkt von der Haustür aus zu märchenhaften Wanderungen aufmachen. So schön kann ein Bauernhofurlaub im Wipptal / Südtirol sein!

MEHR ERFAHREN

Keine Liebe ist aufrichtiger als die Liebe zum Essen.

Unsere selbstgemachten Produkte lassen jedes Gourmetherz höher schlagen.

GENUSS PUR

Unsere Naturprodukte

Auf unserem Hof setzen wir schon immer auf eine artgerechte Tierhaltung und eine gesunde Anbauweise unserer Him- und Erdbeeren. Uns ist es sehr wichtig nachhaltig und gentechnikfrei zu arbeiten. Anders als in großen Milchbetrieben, leben auf unserem Hof nur rund 18 Milchkühe.

MEHR ERFAHREN